Sub fields

The Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Division is divided into nine Union Conferences, three Union Missions, and one Mission. These are divided into Local Conferences, Missions, and Fields.


  1. Botswana Union Conference
  2. Indian Ocean Union Conference website
  3. Malawi Union Conference
  4. Northern Zambia Union Conference website
  5. South Africa Union Conference website
  6. Southern Zambia Union Conference website
  7. Zimbabwe Central Union Conference
  8. Zimbabwe East Union Conference
  9. Zimbabwe West Union Conference

  1. Mozambique Union Mission website
  2. North-Eastern Angola Union Mission
  3. South-Western Angola Union Mission


  1. São Tomé and Príncipe Mission