South Africa Union Conference 

Contact Information

Street Address: 2 Fairview Street Bloemfontein 9300, Free State South Africa
Mailing Address P.O. Box 468 Bloemfontein 9300, Free State South Africa
Phone +27 (51) 447-8271

Administration Officers

Name Position
Dingindawo P. Shongwe President
Mandla S. Lupondwana Executive Secretary
Antonius H. Neerings Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
Ncedile Mdluli Financial Officer

Department Officers

Name Position
Jospeh Gawaseb Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries | Youth Ministries
Mokgethoa P. Nyama Children's Ministries | Women's Ministries
Zakhele M. Thikazi Communication | Public Affairs and Religious Liberty
Catherine Kabutu-Njekwa Education
Zakhele M. Thikazi Associate Education
Family Ministries | Ministerial Association (and Evangelism) Trevor M. Kunene
Family Ministries | Ministerial Association Associate Ntombizodwa Kunene
Mosae A. Phatsoa Health Ministries
Andrew W. Du Preez Planned Giving and Trust Services
Trevor Fikoloma Publishing Ministries
Bonginkosi M. P. Ngwenya Sabbath School | Personal Ministries
Mbulelo G. Made Stewardship Ministries