About us

Secretariat

Mission​

Vision

Core Values

Participate in evangelistic outreach of the church and have professionally run secretariat offices at all levels of the church.

 

 

Create an environment for effective, efficient, empowered and high achieving Unions / Conferences / Missions/ Attached Field secretariat offices, church elders and church clerks.

Genuine & Growing Spirituality

Inspirational Integrity

Selfless Service

Innovation

Missional

 

Organogram

Gideon P. Reyneke
Executive Secretary
  • Statistical Report
  • Service Records
  • Year Book
reynekeg@sid.adventist.org
Frankie Africa
Admin. Secretary
  • Statistical Report
  • Service Records
  • Year Book
  • AVS
africaf@sid.adventist.org
Ashley le Fleur
HR Director
lefleura@sid.adventist.org
Laurent Brabant
Associate Executive Secretary
  • SID EXCOM
  • SID ADCOM
  • ISE & IUE
  • Church Manual
brabantl@sid.adventist.org
Qedumusa Mathonsi
Associate Executive Secretary
  • ACMS
  • ASTR
  • SID Policy
  • AVS
mathonsiq@sid.adventist.org
Silas B. Muabsa
Associate Executive Secretary
  • Adventist Mission
  • 13th Sabbath Offering Projects
  • PAKIA
  • Translation  & Interpreting
muabsas@sid.adventist.org
Mildred Toka
HR Secretary
tokam@sid.adventist.org
Lindiwe Mbinga
Admin. Secretary
mbingal@sid.adventist.org
Evodia Khumalo
Admin. Secretary
khumaloe@sid.adventist.org
Boipelo Moesi
Admin. Secretary
moesib@sid.adventist.org
Marlyse Tabac
French Translator
tabacm@sid.adventist.org